IT’S HERE…..

FullSizeRender

Orinda City Council elections are around the corner and the ballots have arrived…. we all know an informed voter is the best kind of voter. We have provided links to interviews of each city council candidate courtesy of the insideOrinda blog. Read on… then get out there and exercise your right to vote!

Bob Thompson:  http://www.insideorinda.com/bob-thompson-intro/

Linda Delehunt:  http://ioadmin.squarespace.com/linda-delehunt

Amy Worth:  http://ioadmin.squarespace.com/amy-worth

Carlos Baltodano:  http://ioadmin.squarespace.com/carlos-baltodano

Dean Orr:  http://ioadmin.squarespace.com/dean-orr

Eve Phillips:  http://ioadmin.squarespace.com/eve-phillips